Smile Dental Clinic

We shall strive to achieve Leadership position in dental and oral care provision and treatment of such disorders by providing the most effective treatment, resources and environment while meeting the needs and expectations of our patients and other customers.


  • To be a learning organization which shall use measuring and monitoring tools to continually improve the effectiveness of the process of diagnosis, medicine, surgery and preventive dental care.
  • To differentiate itself as a centre that is continually renewing and transforming itself to meet the changing needs of its patients.


Smile Dental Clinic has received a lot of accolades from a number of organizations for its community services. A few of the organizations include

  • Welfare projects of Rickshawmen, Irulas and Narikuravas in association with Holy Angel's School-2008
  • Shrine Vailankanni Senior Secondary School-2008
  • SRM Dental College and Hospital , Ramapuram- 2008
  • Pankajam Memorial Hospital- 2007
  • Smt Vasantben Chandubhai Shah Matriculation Higher Secondary School-2007,2008
  • Indian Medical Association, Poonamallee High Road Branch-2007
  • Canara Bank, Mahila Branch- 2005
  • Ashok Leyland – 2006
  • Sri Gujarati Vidyalaya Matriculation School-2005,2006
  • Little Oxford Matriculation Higher Secondary School-2005,2006,2007,2008 ,2009,2010.
  • Pankajam Memorial Hospital- 2007
  • Vishranthi Charitable Trust- 2004
  • Shree Sankara Bala Vidyalaya Matriculation School-2002,2004
  • Young Women's Christian Association of Madras -1994

Our Achievements

Our motto - "A Reason to Smile" is aptly our vision in extending our services with a smile to all our patients.We also do a lot of Community Services and Camps for Schools, Old Age Homes, Corporate Companies, NGO's,International Academic and Banks.

Dental Expo

  • Public Dental Expo Dental Education Fair, Venue – Valluvar Kottam, Nungambakkam, Chennai, 2 & 3 april 2011.
  • Public Dental Expo Dental Education Fair, Venue – Rani Meyyammai Hall, 30 & 31 january 2010.